

RR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Chikkabanavara, Bengaluru-560090 Accredited by NAAC with "A"Grade

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Date: 23-12-2023

RECONSTITUTION OF IQAC (2023-24)

SR.NO.	POST	NAME OF THE	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
		TEACHER	 	RRCP
1.	Head of the	Dr. Narayanaswamy V. B.	Principal	RRCF
	committee		<u> </u>	Industrialist
2.	Member	Mr. KM Prasad	Industrialist	
3.	Member	Dr Shyam Nandan Yadav	Alumini member	Assistant Professor
4.	Member	Srinivas HV	Parent representative	Parent representative
5.	Member	Prakash M	Parent representative	Parent representative
6.	Co-	Dr S D Vachala	Professor & HOD	Pharma Chemistry
	ordinator			
7.	Member	Dr, SateeshKumar	Professor and HOD	Pharmacy Practice
8.	Member	Dr. Seema Gupta	Professor and HOD	Pharmacognosy
9.	Member	Mr.Mahalingan.K	Professor	Pharmaceutics
10.	Member	Dr. Deeparani U	Professor and HOD	pharmacology
11.	Member	Mrs. Poornima AN	Associate Professor	Pharmachemistry
12.	Member	Dr. Harish R	Director	Physical Education
13.	Member	Mrs. Basamma	Librarian	RRCP
14.	Member	Mr. Tushar	Student member	1st sem Bpharm
15.	Member	Ms. Vaishnavi HB	Student member	1st PharmD
16.	Member	Ms. Ruchi Gupta	Student member	5th sem BPharm
17.	Member	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Student member	5 th PharmD

IQAC CO-ORDINATOR

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
R.R. College of Pharmacy
Chikkabanavara, Bangalore